LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La Digue

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

from
313€ the night
in bed & breakfast

The hotel

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE
Category: Superior first category
  • Airport
    Located at 40 km

  • Beach
  • Sea Front
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming-Pool
  • Safe
  • Wifi available
Book

Our specialist

Composed only by bilingual Seychellois, Seychelles European Reservation is managed by Daniella PAYET ALIS, which has over 35 years of experience in marketing and promoting the Seychelles

-...

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La Digue

Le Relax Luxury Lodge is situated across the exquisite white sandy beach of Anse Gaulette and offers a direct access as well as some spectacular scenic views. Your pleasure time that you leisurely spent on the heavenly beach enjoying a breathtaking romantic sunset is a mere spot-on signature experience of our premium hospitality.

Our 6 Luxury signature villa are nestled on a lush hillside, romantically designed and tastefully decorated with an infinity-edge plunge pool overlooking Anse Gaulette beach Our villas interior offers you a complete relaxed comfort, glass walled bathroom and serene landscape with affording spectacular views on either the luxuriant mountain or the ocean depends on which view you wish to be greeted when you wake up in the morning.

The hotels facilities offer: A swimming pool & Jacuzzi; Electric car and bycicle (at an extra cost); Chargeable Wi-Fi internet access in all rooms, Fax and secretarial sevice, Mail and Postal facility; Chargeable laundry and pressing; beach towels upon request.

The hotel also offers stylish yet informal dining experience with stimulating blends of Creole taste, International & Indian cuisines to suit all tastes. The guest may opt for choice to dine in the privacy of their own Villa trough the room service. The sea –front restaurant proposes a wide choice of delicious Indo- Seychellois dishes and snacks. During your meal you will also be able to enjoy a spectacular view of Anse Gaulette Beach.

Breakfast is served from 07H30 to 10H00 // Lunch is served from 12H00 to 15H00 // Dinner is served from 18H00 to 21H30 // Snacks available every day from 11H00 to 21H30

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La Digue

The rooms

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

Our 6 Luxury signature villa are nestled on a lush hillside, romantically designed and tastefully decorated with an infinity-edge plunge pool overlooking Anse Gaulette beach Our villas interior offers you a complete relaxed comfort, glass walled bathroom and serene landscape with affording spectacular views on either the luxuriant mountain or the ocean depends on which view you wish to be greeted when you wake up in the morning.

All rooms offers the following amenities: Digital Security safe; Air Conditioning; Direct International dialing Telephone; Cable satellite TV; In-house movies and sports; Tea & Coffee facilities; Mini Bar; En Suite bathroom with shower; Baby cot on request. 

Maximum Occupancy: 2 Adults + 1 Child below 12 Years

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Air-Conditioned
  • Telephone
  • Safe

The rates

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

Special Offers

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

SPECIAL OFFERS AT LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

SPECIAL OFFERS

Available : 29/02/2016 to 31/10/2017 Book

The island : La Digue

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

LA DIGUE « ISLAND OF TRANQUILLITY »

The fourth largest island in the Seychelles (5km by 3km) and lies 43 kilometres from Mahé and 6 ½ km from Praslin.
La Digue is perhaps the most charming of all the Seychelles islands and is least developed and a firm favorite amongst visitors with stunning beaches, oxcarts and bicycles.
La Digue has still got all the fascination of an untouched world and it has a population with approximately 2000 inhabitants, where the rhythm of local life is relaxed and natural and should be lived as such, the beautiful colonial-style houses surrounded by greenery speak of times gone by.

Nid d’Aigle or Eagle’s Nest mountain rises to about 300 metres and covers almost the whole of the inland. The only lowland is on the west where Anse Reunion, La Passe and Union are situated. There is an extremely long beach with Pointe Cap Barbi to the northwest and Pointe Source d’Argent, backed by huge granite rocks appearing either pink or grey according to the rays of the sun

The best way to visit La Digue is to rent bicycles or ox-carts where on the south west and east coast of the island lies Anse Source d’Argent , Grand Anse, Petite Anse and Anse Coco is a film maker’s and photographers’s dream.
The island of La Digue is an invitation to a timeless paradise, where life has remained unchanged for so many years, surely deserves a longer stay.

.

Time seems to stand still on La Digue!

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La Digue

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

à partir de
300€ la nuit
en petit déjeuner

L'hôtel

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE
Catégorie: Hôtel 1ere catégorie sup.
  • Aéroport
    Situé à 40 km

  • Plage
  • Bord de mer
  • Restaurant
  • Piscine
  • Coffre-fort
  • Wifi payant
Réserver

Notre spécialiste

Composée uniquement de seychellois bilingues, Seychelles European Reservation est dirigée par Madame Danielle PAYET ALIS, riche de 35 ans d'expériences dans la vente et la promotion de la...

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La Digue

Le Relax Luxury Lodge est situé en face de la plage de sable blanc exquis d’Anse Gaulette et offre un accès direct ainsi que des vues panoramiques spectaculaires. Vous pourrez ainsi vous relaxer tranquillement sur la plage et profiter du coucher de soleil dans un cadre romantique.

Nos 6 signatures Villa de luxe sont nichées sur une colline luxuriante, romantique et décorées avec goût avec une piscine à débordement et surplombant Anse Gaulette.  Nos villas sur la plage vous offre un confort et une détente complète, la salle de bains en verre fortifiée dans un atmosphère serein offrant des vues spectaculaires sur la montagne luxuriante ou de l'océan dépendant de vos préférences lors du réveil.

Les installations de l'hôtel offrent: Une piscine et jacuzzi; Voiture électrique et de vélos (moyennant un supplément); Accès internet Wi-Fi payant dans toutes les chambres, Mail et centre postal; Blanchisserie/Repassage moyennant un supplément; serviettes de plage sur demande.

Aussi, l'hôtel offre une expérience culinaire élégante et décontractée avec une cuisine créole, international et cuisines indiennes pour tous les goûts. Vous pourrez ainsi opter pour le choix de dîner dans l'intimité de votre propre Villa avec le service en chambre. Le restaurant situé en bord de plage propose un large choix de délicieux plats indo-seychellois et des collations. Pendant votre repas, vous serez également en mesure de profiter d'une vue spectaculaire sur la plage d’Anse Gaulette

Le petit déjeuner est servi à partir de 07H30 à 10H00 // Le déjeuner est servi de 12h00 à 15H00 // Le dîner est servi de 18h00 à 21H30 // Des Snacks sont disponibles tous les jours de 11H00 à 21H30

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La DigueLE RELAX LUXURY LODGE - La Digue

Les chambres

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

Nos 6 signatures Villa de luxe sont nichées sur une colline luxuriante, romantique et décorées avec goût avec une piscine à débordement et surplombant Anse Gaulette.  Nos villas sur la plage vous offre un confort et une détente complète, la salle de bains en verre fortifiée dans un atmosphère serein offrant des vues spectaculaires sur la montagne luxuriante ou de l'océan dépendant de vos préférences lors du réveil.

Toutes les chambres offrent les équipements suivants: coffre-fort de sécurité numérique; Climatisation; Téléphone direct international; Télévision par satellite; In-House films et le sport; Thé et café; Mini Bar; Salle de bain avec douche; Lit bébé sur demande.

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Telephone
  • Coffre-fort

Les tarifs

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

L'île : La Digue

LE RELAX LUXURY LODGE

Quatrième île des Seychelles par sa taille(5km sur 3km), à 43km de Mahé et 6km de Praslin, La Digue est sans conteste la plus photographiée et l'une des plus belles îles des Seychelles. Sa beauté naturelle, la tranquillité et le charme de ses habitants font de La Digue une île à part.

La montagne" Nid d'Aigle" se dresse à environ 300 mètres et occupe la quasi totalité de l'intérieur des terres. La seule plaine s'étend à l'ouest, dans la zone de Anse Réunion, La Passe et L'Union. Une très longue plage délimitée par Pointe Cap Barbi au Nord Ouest et par Pointe D'argent est "constellée" d'immenses blocs de granit dont la couleur passe du rose au gris selon l'incidence des rayons du soleil.


La découverte de l’île se fait en char à bœuf, à vélo ou à pied, et permet de profiter des plages sauvages comme Anse Source d'Argents, Grand Anse, Petite Anse et Anse Coco, éblouissantes de blancheur, ponctuées de roches granitiques et bordées de palmiers.

Cette île est un appel à la détente, et il est nécessaire d'y séjourner quelques nuits pour découvrir et s'imprégner totalement de cette tranquillité.