MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La Digue

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE

from
156€ the night
in room only (e.p. basis)

The hotel

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE
Category: Self-catering accommodation
  • Airport
    Located at 0 km

  • Beach
  • Swimming-Pool
  • Water Sports
  • Excursions
  • Credit Cards
  • Safe
Book

Our specialist

Composed only by bilingual Seychellois, Seychelles European Reservation is managed by Daniella PAYET ALIS, which has over 35 years of experience in marketing and promoting the Seychelles

-...

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La Digue

Maison Charme De L'Ile is Sister Hotel to Chateau St Cloud, La Digue Self Catering and Cabanes des Anges. The 4 tastefully decorated self-catering apartments, are located in the village of L'Union, a quiet corner of La Digue. We are situated just minutes away from world's renowned Anse Source D'Argent Beach; one of the most photographed beach in the world and close to L'Union Historical Park.

 

Surrounded by beautiful fruit trees and colourful flowers, each apartment, consists of a king bedroom with large en-suite bathroom, fully equipped kitchenette and a small lounge. All 4 apartments also have their own front veranda and privately fenced off backyard, ideal for BBQ. The property also has a small swimming pool and garden shower facility to be shared by all guests. Other facilities include, Satellite TV, Air Condition, Wi Fi Internet, Laundry Facilities and Breakfast upon request.

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La Digue

The rooms

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE

Surrounded by beautiful fruit trees and colourful flowers, each apartment, consists of a king bedroom with large en-suite bathroom, fully equipped kitchenette and a small lounge. All 4 apartments also have their own front veranda and privately fenced off backyard, ideal for BBQ. The property also has a small swimming pool and garden shower facility to be shared by all guests. Other facilities include, Satellite TV, Air Condition, Wi Fi Internet, Laundry Facilities and Breakfast upon request.

  • Kichenette
  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Air-Conditioned
  • Safe
  • Ceiling Fan

The rates

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE

The island : La Digue

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE

LA DIGUE « ISLAND OF TRANQUILLITY »

The fourth largest island in the Seychelles (5km by 3km) and lies 43 kilometres from Mahé and 6 ½ km from Praslin.
La Digue is perhaps the most charming of all the Seychelles islands and is least developed and a firm favorite amongst visitors with stunning beaches, oxcarts and bicycles.
La Digue has still got all the fascination of an untouched world and it has a population with approximately 2000 inhabitants, where the rhythm of local life is relaxed and natural and should be lived as such, the beautiful colonial-style houses surrounded by greenery speak of times gone by.

Nid d’Aigle or Eagle’s Nest mountain rises to about 300 metres and covers almost the whole of the inland. The only lowland is on the west where Anse Reunion, La Passe and Union are situated. There is an extremely long beach with Pointe Cap Barbi to the northwest and Pointe Source d’Argent, backed by huge granite rocks appearing either pink or grey according to the rays of the sun

The best way to visit La Digue is to rent bicycles or ox-carts where on the south west and east coast of the island lies Anse Source d’Argent , Grand Anse, Petite Anse and Anse Coco is a film maker’s and photographers’s dream.
The island of La Digue is an invitation to a timeless paradise, where life has remained unchanged for so many years, surely deserves a longer stay.

.

Time seems to stand still on La Digue!

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La Digue

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE

à partir de
174€ la nuit
en logement seul

L'hôtel

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE
Catégorie: Locatif et villas
  • Aéroport
    Situé à 0 km

  • Plage
  • Piscine
  • Sports nautiques
  • Excursions
  • Cartes de Credit
  • Coffre-fort
Réserver

Notre spécialiste

Composée uniquement de seychellois bilingues, Seychelles European Reservation est dirigée par Madame Danielle PAYET ALIS, riche de 35 ans d'expériences dans la vente et la promotion de la...

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La Digue

Maison Charme De L'Ile fait parti du même groupe d’hotel que Château St Cloud et Cabanes des Anges. Les 4 appartements sont décorés avec goût et situés dans le village de L'Union, un coin paisible de La Digue. Nous sommes situés à quelques minutes de la célèbre plage d’Anse Source D'Argent; une des plages les plus photographiés dans le monde et proche du parc historique de L'Union.

Entouré d'arbres fruitiers et de fleurs colorées, chaque appartement, composé d'une chambre king avec grande salle de bains, kitchenette entièrement équipée et un petit salon. Les 4 appartements ont aussi leur propre véranda privée et dispose d’une cour clôturé, idéal pour le barbecue. La propriété dispose également d'une petite piscine et douche de jardin a disposition des clients. Les autres installations comprennent, télévision par satellite, climatisation, Wi-Fi Internet, blanchisserie et petit-déjeuner sur demande.

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La DigueMAISON CHARME DE L'ILE - La Digue

Les chambres

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE

Entouré d'arbres fruitiers et de fleurs colorées, chaque appartement, composé d'une chambre king avec grande salle de bains, kitchenette entièrement équipée et un petit salon. Les 4 appartements ont aussi leur propre véranda privée et dispose d’une cour clôturé, idéal pour le barbecue. La propriété dispose également d'une petite piscine et douche de jardin a disposition des clients. Les autres installations comprennent, télévision par satellite, climatisation, Wi-Fi Internet, blanchisserie et petit-déjeuner sur demande.

  • Kitchenette
  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Coffre-fort
  • Ventilateur

Les tarifs

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE

L'île : La Digue

MAISON CHARME DE L'ILE

Quatrième île des Seychelles par sa taille(5km sur 3km), à 43km de Mahé et 6km de Praslin, La Digue est sans conteste la plus photographiée et l'une des plus belles îles des Seychelles. Sa beauté naturelle, la tranquillité et le charme de ses habitants font de La Digue une île à part.

La montagne" Nid d'Aigle" se dresse à environ 300 mètres et occupe la quasi totalité de l'intérieur des terres. La seule plaine s'étend à l'ouest, dans la zone de Anse Réunion, La Passe et L'Union. Une très longue plage délimitée par Pointe Cap Barbi au Nord Ouest et par Pointe D'argent est "constellée" d'immenses blocs de granit dont la couleur passe du rose au gris selon l'incidence des rayons du soleil.


La découverte de l’île se fait en char à bœuf, à vélo ou à pied, et permet de profiter des plages sauvages comme Anse Source d'Argents, Grand Anse, Petite Anse et Anse Coco, éblouissantes de blancheur, ponctuées de roches granitiques et bordées de palmiers.

Cette île est un appel à la détente, et il est nécessaire d'y séjourner quelques nuits pour découvrir et s'imprégner totalement de cette tranquillité.