BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne island

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT

from
712€ the night
in bed & breakfast

The hotel

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT
Category: Hotel de luxe
  • Airport
    Located at 5 km

  • Beach
  • Sea Front
  • Gymnasium
  • Beauty Salon & Spa
  • Conference Center
  • Shop
  • Baby Sitting
  • Entertainment
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming-Pool
  • Water Sports
  • Diving Center
  • Excursions
  • Tennis Court
  • Credit Cards
  • Boat Transfer
  • Safe
Book

Our specialist

Composed only by bilingual Seychellois, Seychelles European Reservation is managed by Daniella PAYET ALIS, which has over 35 years of experience in marketing and promoting the Seychelles

-...

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne island
Typical Seychelles scenery, beaches of breathtaking beauty, gastronomic traditions and a tropical spa... Situated on a private island, Sainte Anne Resort is made up of 87 exclusive luxury villas. This unspoilt island is a dream for all nature lovers and a perfect hideaway to enjoying island privacy.

Sainte Anne Resort is ideally situated in the middle of a marine park, a few minutes away from Mahé. Opened in 1973, the Sainte Anne Marine National Park was one of the first national marine parks in the Indian Ocean and is now very much visited for it protects over 150 species of fish.

WHY CHOOSE SAINTE ANNE RESORT?
• Set on a private island, ideally situated in the middle of Sainte Anne Marine park, which yields exciting snorkelling and diving opportunities.
• The privacy of a comfortable and spacious individual villa on an exclusive island and spread along two different beaches, each with its own atmosphere.
• Outdoor living and nature discovery. Dense, tropical vegetation characterizes the island.
• A choice of two restaurants , each have their own dining atmosphere and headed by two talented chefs.
• A tropical spa by renowned Clarins.

° CHILDREN PARADISE
The Bob Marlin miniclub is open to all children aged between 3 and 12 years old. Children are taken care of by trained hostesses who organize indoor and outdoor games and other entertainment.

L'ABONDANCE

Main restaurant overlooking the beach and the swimming pool.
The setting is exotic and the atmosphere relaxed and casual. The restaurant leads onto an expansive paved terrace and the beach beyond which is shaded by a grove of coconut trees. The emphasis is on outdoor dining. Tables will be laid under the trees to enhance the ultimate island atmosphere.

LE MONT FLEURI
Italian cuisine - Daily specialities - Grill facilities.
Le Mont Fleuri is located on the most exotic site of the island. The restaurant opens directly onto the beach. Set into a giant granite rock face, wooden decks link three thatched dining areas which are suspended on stilts over the gentle lapping waters of the sea. Le Mont Fleuri has a typically Mediterranean atmosphere and guests are welcomed by freshly baked crusty bread with olive oil and balsamic vinegar on the table and other special touches to set the scene for fine dining
BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne island

The rooms

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT

Surface area : 85m 2
Location : Ground floor
View : Sea-facing
Special features : Private pool, Outdoor shower, DVD player, Nespresso machine, Private garden, Club car, Complimentary bicycle, Wifi

Description : Enjoying a spectacular beachfront location, the Senior Pool Villas are very spacious.
The lounge and bedroom are separated for added comfort. Wood and bright colours echo the resort’s tropical elegance. The Senior Pool Villa has a gorgeous pool surrounded by a spacious wooden deck and a lush private garden. A free club car and complimentary bikes are provided for clients wanting to explore the resort.


Room capacity : 2 adults + 1 child + 1 infant (under 5 yrs)

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Air-Conditioned
  • Telephone
  • Safe
  • Ceiling Fan

The rates

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT

The island : Sainte Anne island

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT

Largest of this small group of islands, St Anne, was the site of the first official settlement in the Seychelles by the French. It has a diverse history and has served as a whaling station, fuel and supply depot fro World War Two and more recently it was used by the National Youth Service as part of thier training.
Swimming, diving and sailing are all allowed and a fifty rupee entrance fee is payable by all non-residents.

Sainte Anne Resort is ideally situated in the middle of a marine park, a few minutes away from Mahé. Opened in 1973, the Sainte Anne Marine National Park was one of the first national marine parks in the Indian Ocean and is now very much visited for it protects over 150 species of fish.

Typical Seychelles scenery, beaches of breathtaking beauty, gastronomic traditions and a tropical spa... Situated on this private island, Sainte Anne Resort is made up of 87 exclusive luxury villas. This unspoilt island is a dream for all nature lovers and a perfect hideaway to enjoying island privacy.

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne island

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT

à partir de
712€ la nuit
en petit déjeuner

L'hôtel

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT
Catégorie: Hôtel de luxe
  • Aéroport
    Situé à 5 km

  • Plage
  • Bord de mer
  • Salle de sport
  • Salon de beauté & Spa
  • Salle de conférence
  • Boutique
  • Baby Sitting
  • Animations
  • Restaurant
  • Piscine
  • Sports nautiques
  • Centre de plongée
  • Excursions
  • Courts de Tennis
  • Cartes de Credit
  • Traversée Maritime
  • Coffre-fort
Réserver

Notre spécialiste

Composée uniquement de seychellois bilingues, Seychelles European Reservation est dirigée par Madame Danielle PAYET ALIS, riche de 35 ans d'expériences dans la vente et la promotion de la...

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne island
Un paysage typiquement seychellois, de magnifiques plages, traditions gastronomiques et un spa tropical... Située sur une île privée, Sainte Anne Resort comprend 87 luxueuses villas privatives. Cette île, encore intacte, est un endroit rêvé pour tous les amoureux de la nature et une destination idéale pour profiter d'une totale intimité.

Sainte Anne Resort est situé au beau milieu du Parc marin national, à seulement 4 kilomètres de Mahé. Endroit très fréquenté, le Parc marin national de Sainte Anne, l'un des premiers de l'Océan Indien, a été constitué en 1973 et abrite aujourd'hui plus de 150 espèces de poissons

L'hôtel occupe moins d'un quart de la superficie de l'île, laissant ainsi une bonne partie intacte et inhabitée. Des pistes cyclables et des parcours conçus pour la marche permettent de découvrir la faune et la flore de cette île magnifique, dont 3 Cocos de Mer, une variété unique de palmiers des Seychelles.

Construites sur plus d'un kilomètre, le long des deux plages principales de l'île, les villas, toutes en rez-de-chaussée, font face à la mer et offrent une totale intimité.

POURQUOI CHOISIR SAINTE ANNE RESORT?

• Située sur une île privée au milieu du Parc Marin de Sainte Anne qui offre des possibilités de plongée.
• Des villas privatives et spacieuses le long des deux plus belles plages d’une île exclusive.
• La vie en plein air et découverte de la nature. Une végétation tropicale dense et luxuriante qui épouse parfaitement le relief de l'île.
• Un choix de deux restaurants, aux ambiances différentes et dirigées par deux chefs de renom.
• Un spa tropical avec la collaboration de Clarins.
PARADIS DES ENFANTS
Ouvert tous les jours de 9h à 16h et de 18h à 21h.
Le Bob Marlin miniclub est ouvert à tous les enfants âgés de 3 à 12 ans. Les enfants sont pris en charge par des hôtesses expérimentées qui organisent des activités tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur.

l'ABONDANCE RESTAURANT

Restaurant principal surplombant la plage et la piscine. Le décor est exotique et l'atmosphère décontractée. Le restaurant s'ouvre sur la plage et sur une terrasse pavée, protégées par de magnifiques palmiers. Les tables sont installées en plein air sous les arbres, permettant de profiter de l'atmosphère et de l'ambiance tropicales des îles...

LE MONT FLEURI RESTAURANT

Cuisine italienne - Spécialités du jour - Grillades. Le site le plus exotique de l'île de Sainte Anne. Juché sur un énorme bloc granitique, le restaurant donne directement sur la plage. Des passerelles en bois relient les trois kiosques couverts de chaume et suspendus sur pilotis au-dessus des doux clapotis de la mer. Le Mont Fleuri dégage une ambiance typiquement méditerranéenne.

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne islandBEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT - Sainte Anne island

Les chambres

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT

Surface : 85m 2
Emplacement : Rez de jardin
Vue : Vue mer
Facilités additionnelles : Piscine privée, Douche extèrieure, Lecteur DVD, Machine Nespresso, Jardin privé, Club car, Vélo gratuit, Wifi

Description : Pieds dans l’eau, la Senior Pool Villa est très spacieuse.
Salon et chambre à coucher aux proportions généreuses sont séparés pour plus de confort. Bois et touches de couleurs vives créent un univers à la fois élégant et tropical. La Senior Pool Villa possède une belle piscine ceinturée par un spacieux deck de bois ainsi qu’un beau jardin privé. Une voiturette électrique et des vélos sont mis gratuitement à la disposition des clients pour circuler dans l’enceinte du resort.

Capacité de la chambre : 2 adultes + 1 enfant + 1 jeune-enfant

  • Television
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Telephone
  • Coffre-fort
  • Ventilateur

Les tarifs

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT

L'île : Sainte Anne island

BEACHCOMBER SAINTE ANNE RESORT

St Anne est la plus grande de ces îles du Parc Marin et fût le site de la première installation des Français aux Seychelles. Elle a servi de port baleinier, de dépôt de carburant et de nourriture pendant la Seconde Guerre Mondiale. Sainte Anne mesure un kilomètre sur deux et est dominée par le "mont" Sainte Anne (250 mètres). De ce point,on peut admirer le panorama sur Victoria, le Nord de Mahé et les îles avoisinantes. L'île est fermée au public mais on peut cependant nager, plonger et naviguer à la voile, un droit d'entrée de 50 RS est demandé aux non-résidents.

Sainte Anne Resort est situé au beau milieu du Parc marin national, à seulement 4 kilomètres de Mahé. Endroit très fréquenté, le Parc marin national de Sainte Anne, l'un des premiers de l'Océan Indien, a été constitué en 1973 et abrite aujourd'hui plus de 150 espèces de poissons.

Un paysage typiquement seychellois, de magnifiques plages, traditions gastronomiques et un spa tropical... Située sur cette île privée, Sainte Anne Resort comprend 87 luxueuses villas privatives. Cette île, encore intacte, est un endroit rêvé pour tous les amoureux de la nature et une destination idéale pour profiter d'une totale intimité.